Call Now
Live Chat

We'd love to hear from you about your experience with
Ooma Telo.

Customer Reviews

Based on 113 reviews

Reviews from other customers:

Freedom from monthly invoices
Sujay Das on Feb 02, 2019
I love the Ooma telephone, not only the voice is crystal clear but it has saved me from the monthly bills. Best of the lot , the ooma app lets me use the home phone anywhere. To sum it up , I really love it and hope I had found about this earlier.

working just as expected
Albert Tebbens on Jan 28, 2019
so far no problem to record

Changed from Bell (a major and very expensive phone company in Canada)
Monique Zufferey on Jan 24, 2019
This is an excellent service at fantastic price. I highly recommend it!

Great Product
Marko Palikko on Jan 24, 2019
Works very well, easy to setup.

Great quality as good as landline
Jack Solari on Jan 22, 2019
Since installing it a month ago, I am totally happy with the Ooma Telo system. I can't believe the great quality! I have it connected directly to an existing landline phone jack, and it powers up the other phones connected throughout the rest of the house. It's as though I'm still using my existing landline, but without the added expensive monthly bills. Too bad I didn't do the switch much sooner. Thanks again for such an amazing service!

Great
Amin Naser on Jan 21, 2019
Great experience

Excellent and wonderfull
Ruben Reyes on Jan 08, 2019
I have by about a month and it serve me well. Reception is nice with clear voice. I have recommended this this one on my buddy.

Easy transition
Steeve Roy on Jan 07, 2019
Hi changed from a Canadian major communication to Ooma, because of the price was to expensive. It was an easy moving transaction and my service are going well with Ooma. I recommand it to anybody who is tired to pay to much to the major players! Thanks Steeve

excellent
Anthony Garnett on Jan 07, 2019
Great system. Does all it's advertised to do. So far no Sound quality issues.

Great device
Dana Farcasiu on Jan 07, 2019
We are very happy with our Ooma device. Saved us lots of money and the quality of the calls is very good. Dana

NEED HELP? LET’S CHAT

Live chat with a helpful salesperson about any of our products.

Stay Connected

Get the latest updates & product offers from Ooma.

Thank you for your interest in Ooma.
Your email address has been added to our mailing list.

Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

866-573-0707

Get Started

OOMA

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only CDN$ 24.95 per user/mo

  • Lower price
  • Clearer call quality
  • No contracts
Call

Get a Quote

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only CDN$ 24.95 per user/mo.

or call