Thank you!

An Ooma Office Sales Representative will be in touch shortly.

866-573-0707

Get Started

OOMA

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only CDN $24.95 per user/mo

  • Lower price
  • Clearer call quality
  • No contracts
Call  or  Chat

Get a Quote

Upgrade to a smart business phone for only CDN $24.95 per user/mo.

Get a quote
Call
Chat with us.

Customer reviews of
Ooma Office.

Customer Ratings

Based on 94 reviews

Ooma Office

Ooma reviews from customers:

Great for my small law firm
Jon on Sep 06, 2019
I run a small law firm. I don’t have time to deal with a lot of logistical hassles. Ooma has made calls, faxes, and voicemails a piece of cake.

Good spam call blocking
Dale on Sep 06, 2019
Ooma Office has completely eliminated spam calls (except for 2nd number and I'm looking into that now), and within my area code, I only need to dial seven digits.

Great product and super helpful customer service
Lorraine Morgan S. on Sep 06, 2019
Shout out to Ooma Office. Great product and super helpful customer service people. I couldn’t be happier with my new business phone line.

Keep my number
Jeffrey on Sep 05, 2019
I get to keep my number with Ooma Office and it rings to my mobile phone if not picked up in the office within three rings.

Really streamlined our company
Harrison on Sep 05, 2019
Ooma Office has streamlined my company while providing excellent value and customer service.

Great benefits!
Joseph S. on Sep 05, 2019
Top 3 benefits of Ooma Office are the call quality, Virtual Receptionist, and Easy set-up.

Highly Recommend Ooma Office
Rob Fuggetta on Jul 16, 2019
We are a small software and services company in the SF bay area. We've been using Ooma Office since 2018, and recommend it highly! We've saved 50%+ over traditional telephony but equally as important the call quality and customer service has been superb. Really can't say this enough: You gotta get Ooma!

Cut my phone bill by 75%
Krystian on Jul 09, 2019
I own a small independent tutoring facility. Since making the switch to Ooma, I have saved my business a great deal of money. I was able to cut my phone bill by 75%. That is a huge savings. It is very helpful to have my voicemails received via emails when I am out of office. This helps me stay on top of my client's needs. The virtual receptionist also adds a bit of flair as well. I really am glad I made the switch!

I will proudly recommend Ooma to anyone and everyone
Erika on Jun 27, 2019
We are in a very high-pressure industry and have less than 48 hours to complete searches, which are coming in on a constant basis. Any down time is devastating and can result in potential client loss, miscommunication from vendors, and overall stress. Part of why I stayed with my overpriced, unfulfilling VOIP service was because of the fear of what could happen during a switch. Gentlemen, Ooma customer service exceeded every possible expectation. I think I’ve spoken to no less than 7 or 8 reps over the last week, and every single one of them has been spectacular. I deal with customer service more often than I care to, and it’s rare to get one person who is competent, professional, and knowledgeable, let alone an entire team who are. I feel like a lot of reps are just phoning it in, getting their minimum wage check, and waiting for their shift to end. Not at Ooma. I called at 9 am, 11pm, 2pm. I always got different people and they were all on it. Whomever is training your staff should be commended. Seriously. Those qualities I mentioned earlier are few and far between these days. Well done. I will proudly recommend Ooma to anyone and everyone I know who needs it. Keep up the fantastic work.

No info
ERICA WHITE on Jun 27, 2019
I would have appreciated a call going over the finer points of ooma- for instance where I can verify our faxes are coming through- and how to send text messages with my mobile app through our ooma line like we did with Ringcentral.